Ascent 266 -Leadership Certification Begins 


I have started the last phase of a journey I’ve been working on for about 14 months.

I was invited to participate in the Ripple Magic program by my mentor, Amy Scott Grant. I decided to go all the way and get credentialed as a Ripple Magic Leader.

I’m currently in Castle Rock CO on retreat with a handful of amazing people, doing energy work and demonstrating proficiency in the program.

Today was simply phenomenal and it’s amazing how this work influences your energy.

To support the team in being open and grounded for today’s session, I led a yoga class in the room.

Preparing now to rest and repeat tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

