Ascent 88 – Green Smoothie 

I’m loving this healthy journey with coach Ling So. I have received lots of great information on what to buy and put in my body. Yesterday, I visited Fairway market and stocked up.

The first today was the green smoothie. An interesting blend of blueberries, raw cashews and leafy greens. I chose spinach and kale. Organic is the order of the day. I also added 2 tablespoons of goats milk kefir and a scoop of protein powder.


The mix was blended into a smooth, creamy texture and was actually quite pleasant to ingest.

The shifts I’ve been making with Coach Ling are truly making a difference.

Learn more at https://www.facebook.com/eat2healthyweight/

Leave a Reply

