Ascent 48 – Exploring the Coaching Jungle

397847_3084388667147_1331422066_nFor my first today, I spent a little time getting acquainted with a Facebook group I was recently invited to join: The Coaching Jungle. Coaching is truly my passion and community with fellow coaches, light workers & healers adds more great energy to my space.

I love it when I join a group and find out that several of my friends are already present and sharing energy there. I must admit, I am selective on groups that I join these days and have recently been dropping out of groups and pages that no longer feel like a fit for me.

I am just starting to get familiar with the participants and look forward to new friendships and partnerships to collaborate with on helping to make the world a more fulfilled space.

It’s a jungle out there – and it’s awesome. And the coach is in.

Leave a Reply

