Ascent 34 – My Name In Elvish

Unless you’ve lived in Mordor the last few years, you know that I’m a rather devoted Lord of the Rings & Hobbit fan.

I’m particularly fond of the Elves, with Arwen and Legolas being a couple of my favorite characters. Who can forget that amazing testimony of Arwen’s love:

Arwen Aragorn

My first tonight was to discover what my name is in Elvish. You never know when you may need such crucial information. So, I did what any Middle Earth adventurer would do: Went to Google and keyed in ‘my name in elvish’. Up game a translater, I popped in my monicker and behold … my Elvish name was revealed.

IMG_1215

Leave a Reply

