Ascent 21 – Joining Pinterest

I wouldn’t have thought that today’s first would involve adding another Social Media site to my collection. I heard about Pinterest for a while and have often had recommendations to join up.

Pinterest

I prefer to keep my Social Media activity to limited channels rather than be all over the place on every platform.

Yet something told me tonight to go ahead and join Pinterest. As I’m opening up more to heeding my intuitive hits, I went ahead and joined the site. Am not quite sure yet how it will support my journey albeit am open to finding out.

If you’re on the platform, I’d love to connect with you there. Coach1758.

Leave a Reply

