Ascent 15 – Open Coaching Hour

Today’s first was a fun offering of one of my greatest passions: Coaching.

In a typical coaching space, a session time is established and a one on one or group session is held.

Tonight. I declared 7-8 EST as Open Coaching Hour and posted my phone number on my Facebook wall and on my coaching page & unfolding journey group. The offering was that anyone could call up within that hour and get on the spot coaching on anything they needed clarity on in that moment.

The hour passed quickly, full of great coaching energy. The energy exchange in the coaching space is phenomenal and I often get as great a charge from a session as my clients do.

397847_3084388667147_1331422066_n

Got Coach?

Leave a Reply

